AUD | USD

NewFeatures

Shared Order History

Updated: 2/19/2020

Your Order History now has the capability to give you access to your co-workers' past orders. Each member of an organization needs to opt-in to this feature to make their orders visible to others. To opt-in visit the Co-Worker tab in the Preference Center and indicate that you would like your order history to be accessible by your co-workers.

Each member of an organization needs to opt-in to this feature to make their orders visible to others

Co-Workers orders are accessible by clicking the toggle located next to the other filters.

Image of clicking the toggle located next to the other filters

When viewing Co-Workers orders an additional column indicating the owner will be visible. You'll have access to invoices, pack lists, and tracking info for each order listed just as you would for orders you've personally placed.

Image of viewing Co-Workers orders an additional column indicating the owner will be visible